Let me love your worst…

Seduction, your emotion
My reduction
I wish I could drink all the sea of liqueur
I wish I could fly over the entire world to forget
I feel powerless

If I only could give you all the stars
To prove you that I just love the way you are

Your signs, my sighs
This illusion brings me to my delusion
I feel you, you feel what I feel

You desire me in your thoughts
I wonder what I could get you to make you express your feelings

You are never here to make me live
But, I should not want another life

What I have is more than any signs
I detest the non existence of you…

Leave a Reply

